• Allen Toussaint -Toussaint [1970]






    From A Whisper To A Scream 3:27

    Chokin' Kind 3:23

    Sweet Touch Of Love 3:20

    What Is Success 3:34

    Working In The Coal Mine 3:13

    Everything I Do Gonna' Be Funky 3:12

    Pickles 4:27

    Louie 3:04

    Either 2:52

    Cast Your Fate To The Wind 3:19   






    Partager via Gmail Yahoo! Google Bookmarks Blogmarks Pin It

    Tags Tags: , , ,
  • Comments

    No comments yet

    Suivre le flux RSS des commentaires

    You have to be logged on to comment