• Dierks Bentley - Up On The Ridge [2010]






    Up On The Ridge 3:34

    Fallin' For You 3:44

    Señor (Tales Of Yankee Power) 3:24

    Rovin' Gambler 2:34

    Draw Me A Map 3:31

    Bad Angel 4:04

    Fiddlin' Around 3:08

    You're Dead To Me 3:19

    Pride (In The Name Of Love) 4:09

    Love Grows Wild 2:48

    Bottle To The Bottom 4:16

    Down In The Mine 5:01








    Partager via Gmail Yahoo! Google Bookmarks Blogmarks Pin It

    Tags Tags: , , , ,
  • Comments

    No comments yet

    Suivre le flux RSS des commentaires

    You have to be logged on to comment