• Elton John- Reg Strikes Back [1988]











    Town Of Plenty 3:38

    A Word In Spanish 4:37

    Mona Lisa And Mad Hatters (Part Two) 4:11

    I Don't Wanna Go On With You Like That 4:33

    Japanese Hands 4:39

    Goodbye Marlon Brando 3:28

    The Camera Never Lies 4:34

    Heavy Traffic 3:26

    Poor Cow 3:48

    Since God Invented Girls 4:38






    Partager via Gmail Yahoo! Google Bookmarks Blogmarks Pin It

    Tags Tags: , , ,
  • Comments

    No comments yet

    Suivre le flux RSS des commentaires

    You have to be logged on to comment