• Elvis Presley - A Date With Elvis [1959]








    Blue Moon Of Kentucky 2:03

    Young And Beautiful 2:03

    (You're So Square) Baby I Don't Care 1:53

    Milkcow Blues Boogie 2:36

    Baby Let's Play House 2:15

    Good Rockin' Tonight 2:12

    Is It So Strange 2:28

    We're Gonna Move 2:28

    I Want To Be Free 2:14

    I Forgot To Remember To Forget 2:28








    Partager via Gmail Yahoo! Google Bookmarks Blogmarks Pin It

    Tags Tags: , ,
  • Comments

    No comments yet

    Suivre le flux RSS des commentaires

    You have to be logged on to comment