• Elvis Presley - Elvis [1956]









    Rip It Up 1:50

    Love Me 2:41

    When My Blue Moon Turns To Gold Again 2:18

    Long Tall Sally 1:51

    First In Line 3:21

    Paralyzed 2:24

    So Glad You're Mine 2:18

    Old Shep 4:10

    Ready Teddy 1:55

    Anyplace Is Paradise 2:26

    How's The World Treating You 2:23

    How Do You Think I Feel 2:10  






    Partager via Gmail Yahoo! Google Bookmarks Blogmarks Pin It

    Tags Tags: ,
  • Comments

    No comments yet

    Suivre le flux RSS des commentaires

    You have to be logged on to comment