• Elvis Presley - Elvis For Everyone! [1965]











    Your Cheatin' Heart 2:24

    Summer Kisses, Winter Tears 2:17

    Finders Keepers, Losers Weepers 1:50

    In My Way 1:19

    Tomorrow Night 2:48

    Memphis, Tennessee 2:11

    For The Millionth And The Last Time 2:04

    Forget Me Never 1:35

    Sound Advice 1:45

    Santa Lucia 1:11

    I Met Her Today 2:40

    When It Rains, It Really Pours 1:46






    Partager via Gmail Yahoo! Google Bookmarks Blogmarks Pin It

  • Comments

    No comments yet

    Suivre le flux RSS des commentaires

    You have to be logged on to comment