• Elvis Presley - Elvis Is Back! [1960]









    Make Me Know It 


    The Girl Of My Best Friend 

    I Will Be Home Again 

    Dirty, Dirty Feeling 

    Thrill Of Your Love 

    Soldier Boy 

    Such A Night 

    It Feels So Right 

    The Girl Next Door 

    Like A Baby 

    Reconsider Baby  








    Partager via Gmail Yahoo! Google Bookmarks Blogmarks Pin It

    Tags Tags: , ,
  • Comments

    No comments yet

    Suivre le flux RSS des commentaires

    You have to be logged on to comment