• Elvis Presley - Elvis Presley [1956]








    Blue Suede Shoes 

    I'm Counting On You 

    I Got A Woman 

    One-Sided Love Affair 

    I Love You Because 

    Just Because 

    Tutti Frutti 

    Tryin' To Get To You 

    I'm Gonna Sit Right Down And Cry (Over You) 

    I'll Never Let You Go 

    Blue Moon 

    Money Honey   




    Partager via Gmail Yahoo! Google Bookmarks Blogmarks Pin It

    Tags Tags: , ,
  • Comments

    No comments yet

    Suivre le flux RSS des commentaires

    You have to be logged on to comment