• Elvis Presley - Something For Everybody [1961]











    There's Always Me 2:15

    Give Me The Right 2:32

    It's A Sin 2:41

    Sentimental Me 2:31

    Starting Today 2:03

    Gently 2:15

    I'm Comin' Home 2:19

    In Your Arms 1:50

    Put The Blame On Me 1:56

    Judy 2:09

    I Want You With Me 2:11

    I Slipped, I Stumbled, I Fell   






    Partager via Gmail Yahoo! Google Bookmarks Blogmarks Pin It

    Tags Tags: , ,
  • Comments

    No comments yet

    Suivre le flux RSS des commentaires

    You have to be logged on to comment