• George Duke - George Duke [1986]











    Broken Glass 4:19

    I Just Want To Be In Your Life 4:22

    Good Friend 4:12

    So Mean To Me 4:04

    Stand With Your Man 5:18

    Island Girl 4:39

    King For A Day 4:13

    The Morning, You & Love 3:58

    I Can Make It Better 4:37

    African Violet 3:55  








    Partager via Gmail Yahoo! Google Bookmarks Blogmarks Pin It

    Tags Tags: , ,
  • Comments

    No comments yet

    Suivre le flux RSS des commentaires

    You have to be logged on to comment