• George Michael - Symphonica [Deluxe Edition] [2014]












    Through 5:09

    My Baby Just Cares For Me 1:56

    A Different Corner 4:14

    Praying For Time 4:58

    Let Her Down Easy 3:50

    The First Time Ever I Saw Your Face 5:24

    Feeling Good 3:15

    John And Elvis Are Dead 4:31

    One More Try 5:14

    Cowboys And Angels 7:24

    Idol 4:29

    Brother Can You Spare A Dime 4:51

    Wild Is The Wind 4:15

    You've Changed 4:44





    Partager via Gmail Yahoo! Google Bookmarks Blogmarks Pin It

    Tags Tags: , , ,
  • Comments

    No comments yet

    Suivre le flux RSS des commentaires

    You have to be logged on to comment