• George Strait - Livin' It Up [1990]










    Someone Had To Teach You 2:47

    Heaven Must Be Wondering Where You Are 3:12

    I've Come To Expect It From You 3:44

    Lonesome Rodeo Cowboy 4:24

    When You're A Man On Your Own 2:11

    Drinking Champagne 3:33

    We're Supposed To Do That Now And Then 2:32

    She Loves Me (She Don't Love You) 2:29

    Love Without End, Amen 3:06

    Stranger In My Arms 2:55








    Partager via Gmail Yahoo! Google Bookmarks Blogmarks Pin It

    Tags Tags: , , ,
  • Comments

    No comments yet

    Suivre le flux RSS des commentaires

    You have to be logged on to comment