• George Strait - Ocean Front Property [1986]

    George Strait - Ocean Front Property [1986]




    All My Ex's Live In Texas 3:17

    Someone's Walkin' Around Upstairs 2:47

    Am I Blue 3:04

    Ocean Front Property 3:06

    Hot Burning Flames 2:19

    Without You Here 4:26

    My Heart Won't Wander Very Far From You 2:21

    Second Chances 4:13

    You Can't Buy Your Way Out Of The Blues 2:49

    I'm All Behind You Now 3:13







    Partager via Gmail Yahoo! Google Bookmarks Blogmarks Pin It

    Tags Tags: , , ,
  • Comments

    No comments yet

    Suivre le flux RSS des commentaires

    You have to be logged on to comment