• George Strait - Strait Country [1981]

    George Strait - Strait Country  [1981]












    Unwound 2:24

    Honky Tonk Downstairs 2:31

    Blame It On Mexico 2:45

    If You're Thinking You Want A Stranger (There's One Coming Home) 2:55

    I Get Along With You 2:40

    Down And Out 3:23

    Friday Night Fever 2:27

    Every Time You Throw Dirt On Her (You Lose A Little Ground) 3:05

    She's Playing Hell Trying To Get Me To Heaven 2:39

    Her Goodbye Hit Me In The Heart 3:02







    Partager via Gmail Yahoo! Google Bookmarks Blogmarks Pin It

    Tags Tags: , , ,
  • Comments

    No comments yet

    Suivre le flux RSS des commentaires

    You have to be logged on to comment