• The O' Jays - Serious [1989]





    Out Of My Mind 4:15

    Leave It Alone 4:46

    Have You Had Your Love Today? 5:14

    Serious Hold On Me 5:36

    Friend Of A Friend 4:43

    Never Been Better 2:48

    Rainbow 4:45

    Fading 6:41

    Pot Can't Call The Kettle Black 4:40







    Partager via Gmail Yahoo! Google Bookmarks Blogmarks Pin It

    Tags Tags: , ,
  • Comments

    No comments yet

    Suivre le flux RSS des commentaires

    You have to be logged on to comment