• The O' Jays - The Year 2000 [1980]





    The Year 2000 4:19

    To Prove I Love You 4:12

    You'll Never Know (All There Is To Know 'Bout My Love) 4:31

    You're The Girls Of My Dreams (Sho Nuff Real) 3:59

    You Won't Fail 5:18

    Girl, Don't Let It Get You Down 4:13

    The Answer Is In You 4:24

    Once Is Not Enough 5:47    








    Partager via Gmail Yahoo! Google Bookmarks Blogmarks Pin It

    Tags Tags: , , , ,
  • Comments

    No comments yet

    Suivre le flux RSS des commentaires

    You have to be logged on to comment